RSS  Facebook  Twitter  
   
   
User Sign In
User Name :
Password :
  Remember me
 
  Forgot Password or User Name
News Flash
Certificate in Taxation Laws (Online)
Softax is now offering 2 months Practical Training Course across Pakistan through web portal softax.com.pk
Click here for more details


FBR nominates 19 customs officers of BS-20 for promotion training
Pk Revenue
Saturday, 24-06-2017, Read more


FTO adjourns case against RTO-II Lahore filed by Unique Cycle Industry
Customs Today
Saturday, 24-06-2017, Read more


SHC bars tax authorities from taking action against M/s Loreal Pakistan
Customs Today
Saturday, 24-06-2017, Read more


Customs contributing significantly to overall tax collections: FBR Chairman Irshad
Customs Today
Saturday, 24-06-2017, Read more


FTO postpones hearing of case filed by Mughal Filling Station against RTO
Customs Today
Saturday, 24-06-2017, Read more


‘The Tribal Areas Rewaj Bill’ deferred
Business Recorder
Saturday, 24-06-2017, Read more


There’s no tampering with record: FBR chief
Business Recorder
Saturday, 24-06-2017, Read more


Goods and services: FBR asks withholding agents to maximise collection
Business Recorder
Saturday, 24-06-2017, Read more


FBR unveils procedure for implementing DTO concept
Business Recorder
Saturday, 24-06-2017, Read more


LATEST TAX & CORPORATE NEWS (NATIONAL & INTERNATIONAL)
09 Current News

Sign in to read more Tax & Corporate News



Old news April 08 to June 23, 2017
Archived
Click here to view



Updates


Weekly Tips
User Guide


Contact Us

Mailing Address:

 

Head Office:
Softax (Private) Limited
Softax House,
51/A-2, Lawrance Road,
Lahore-54000, Pakistan.
Phone +92(42) 3631 2148, 3630 5534
Fax +92(42) 3630 5535
Email: care@softax.com.pk

 

Karachi Office:
14th Floor, BRR Tower,
I.I Chundrigar Road,
Karachi.
Phone + 92(21) 3264 0313
Email: karachi@softax.com.pk

 

Islamabad Office:
3rd Floor, Al-Rehman Chamber,
Fazal-e-Haq Road, Blue Area,
Islamabad
Phone + 92(51) 260 5672-74
Email: islamabad@softax.com.pk

 

Sargodha Office:
80-Jail road,
Sargodha
Ph: +92(48) 372 4999
Email: sargodha@softax.com.pk

 

Hours of Operation:

Our bilingual customer service representatives are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Pakistan Standard Time)

Management:

Mr. Noman Iftikhar Khawaja
CEO
noman@softax.com.pk

Mr. Arif Hussain Ejaz
Director Legal
Vice President Lahore Tax Bar Association
arifhussainejaz@gmail.com

Mr. Masood Pervaiz (FCA, CIA, CISA)
Director
masood@softax.com.pk

Mr. Muhammad Suhail Hingora
Director
hingora@softax.com.pk

Mr. Abdul Qadir Khan
Director
abdulqadir@softax.com.pk

Mr. Zahid Azhar
Advisor - Technical Support
zahid@softax.com.pk

Mr. Rafaqat Ali
Manager (Sargodha Office)
Cell: +92 323 774 9833
rafaqat@softax.com.pk

Ms. Afifa Khanain
Assistant Manager (Islamabad Office)
islamabad@softax.com.pk

Mr. Mujtaba Qayyum
Coordinator (Karachi Office)
Cell: +92 333 335 8711
mujtaba@softax.com.pk


 

 

Disclaimer    Site Map All rights reserved © Softax (Private) Limited       Design and Developed by Professional SEO Company Pakistan