RSS  Facebook  Twitter  
   
   
User Sign In
User Name :
Password :
  Remember me
 
  Forgot Password or User Name
News Flash
Workshop on "Withholding Tax" (under Income Tax, Federal and Provincial Sales Tax Laws)
May 04, 2017
Sunfort Hotel, Lahore

May 10, 2017
Serena Hotel, Islamabad
Click here for more details


Workshop on "Industrial Relations Management System "
May 10, 2017
Movenpick Hotel, Karachi
Click here for more details


Certificate in Taxation Laws (Online)
Softax is now offering 2 months Practical Training Course across Pakistan through web portal softax.com.pk
Click here for more details


LHC seeks reply from FBR on petition filed by owner of seized skimmed milk
Customs Today
Saturday, 29-04-2017, Read more


Senate committee lauds fiscal management of FBR in utilizing allocated funds
Customs Today
Saturday, 29-04-2017, Read more


Withdrawal of zero-rated status of cotton likely
Business Recorder
Saturday, 29-04-2017, Read more


Non-filers: 0.4 percent WHT to be charged
Business Recorder
Saturday, 29-04-2017, Read more


Customs value of various lubricating oil revised
Business Recorder
Saturday, 29-04-2017, Read more


Mandviwala for withdrawing FBR’s discretionary powers
Business Recorder
Saturday, 29-04-2017, Read more


Crackdown against illicit trade of tobacco, cigarettes intensified
Business Recorder
Saturday, 29-04-2017, Read more


RTO II’s recovery drive continues
Business Recorder
Saturday, 29-04-2017, Read more


Non-tariff barriers rising in Southeast Asia: Najib
Business Recorder
Saturday, 29-04-2017, Read more


LATEST TAX & CORPORATE NEWS (NATIONAL & INTERNATIONAL)
09 Current News

Sign in to read more Tax & Corporate News



Old news April 08 to April 25, 2017
Archived
Click here to view



Updates


Weekly Tips
User Guide


Contact Us

Mailing Address:

 

Head Office:
Softax (Private) Limited
Softax House,
51/A-2, Lawrance Road,
Lahore-54000, Pakistan.
Phone +92(42) 3631 2148, 3630 5534
Fax +92(42) 3630 5535
Email: care@softax.com.pk

 

Karachi Office:
14th Floor, BRR Tower,
I.I Chundrigar Road,
Karachi.
Phone + 92(21) 3264 0313
Email: karachi@softax.com.pk

 

Islamabad Office:
3rd Floor, Al-Rehman Chamber,
Fazal-e-Haq Road, Blue Area,
Islamabad
Phone + 92(51) 260 5672-74
Email: islamabad@softax.com.pk

 

Sargodha Office:
80-Jail road,
Sargodha
Ph: +92(48) 372 4999
Email: sargodha@softax.com.pk

 

Hours of Operation:

Our bilingual customer service representatives are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Pakistan Standard Time)

Management:

Mr. Noman Iftikhar Khawaja
CEO
noman@softax.com.pk

Mr. Arif Hussain Ejaz
Director Legal
Vice President Lahore Tax Bar Association
arifhussainejaz@gmail.com

Mr. Masood Pervaiz (FCA, CIA, CISA)
Director
masood@softax.com.pk

Mr. Muhammad Suhail Hingora
Director
hingora@softax.com.pk

Mr. Abdul Qadir Khan
Director
abdulqadir@softax.com.pk

Mr. Zahid Azhar
Advisor - Technical Support
zahid@softax.com.pk

Mr. Rafaqat Ali
Manager (Sargodha Office)
Cell: +92 323 774 9833
rafaqat@softax.com.pk

Ms. Afifa Khanain
Assistant Manager (Islamabad Office)
islamabad@softax.com.pk

Mr. Mujtaba Qayyum
Coordinator (Karachi Office)
Cell: +92 333 335 8711
mujtaba@softax.com.pk


 

 

Disclaimer    Site Map All rights reserved © Softax (Private) Limited       Design and Developed by Professional SEO Company Pakistan