RSS  Facebook  Twitter  
   
   
User Sign In
User Name :
Password :
  Remember me
 
  Forgot Password or User Name
News Flash
Workshop on "HR Management - HR for Non HR Managers"
April 26, 2017
Sunfort Hotel, Lahore
Click here for more details


Workshop on "Advance Salary Taxation"
April 06, 2017
Serena Hotel, Islamabad

April 13, 2017
Movenpick Hotel, Karachi

April 19, 2017
Sunfort Hotel, Lahore
Click here for more details


Workshop on "Employees Relations & Conflict Resolutions"
March 30, 2017
Regent Plaza, Karachi

April 07, 2017
Sunfort Hotel, Lahore
Click here for more details


Certificate in Taxation Laws (Online)
Softax is now offering 2 months Practical Training Course across Pakistan through web portal softax.com.pk
Click here for more details


ٹیکس افسران کی تربیت کیلیے جدید ادارہ قائم کرنے کا فیصلہ
Daily Express
Friday, 24-03-2017, Read more


CIR files tax reference in SHC against M/s Engro Fertilizer Ltd
Customs Today
Friday, 24-03-2017, Read more


Peshawar Customs collects Rs12221.67m tax, duties till Feb
Customs Today
Friday, 24-03-2017, Read more


Customs Intelligence unearths tax evasion of Rs 10m by M/s Mayo Enterprises Lahore
Customs Today
Friday, 24-03-2017, Read more


Central Region collects Rs9618m WHT from July 2016 to Feb 2017
Customs Today
Friday, 24-03-2017, Read more


FBR guards local manufacturing sector while granting tax exemptions on imports under CPEC
Customs Today
Friday, 24-03-2017, Read more


LHC seeks reply from FBR in Rs315.4m tax notice to Railways
Customs Today
Friday, 24-03-2017, Read more


Lower CSF inflows to hurt non-tax revenue prospects
Business Recorder
Friday, 24-03-2017, Read more


LATEST TAX & CORPORATE NEWS (NATIONAL & INTERNATIONAL)
08 Current News

Sign in to read more Tax & Corporate News



Old news April 08 to March 23, 2017
Archived
Click here to view



Updates


Weekly Tips
User Guide


Contact Us

Mailing Address:

 

Head Office:
Softax (Private) Limited
Softax House,
51/A-2, Lawrance Road,
Lahore-54000, Pakistan.
Phone +92(42) 3631 2148, 3630 5534
Fax +92(42) 3630 5535
Email: care@softax.com.pk

 

Karachi Office:
14th Floor, BRR Tower,
I.I Chundrigar Road,
Karachi.
Phone + 92(21) 3264 0313
Email: karachi@softax.com.pk

 

Islamabad Office:
3rd Floor, Al-Rehman Chamber,
Fazal-e-Haq Road, Blue Area,
Islamabad
Phone + 92(51) 260 5672-74
Email: islamabad@softax.com.pk

 

Sargodha Office:
80-Jail road,
Sargodha
Ph: +92(48) 372 4999
Email: sargodha@softax.com.pk

 

Hours of Operation:

Our bilingual customer service representatives are available Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Pakistan Standard Time)

Management:

Mr. Noman Iftikhar Khawaja
CEO
noman@softax.com.pk

Mr. Arif Hussain Ejaz
Director Legal
Vice President Lahore Tax Bar Association
arifhussainejaz@gmail.com

Mr. Masood Pervaiz (FCA, CIA, CISA)
Director
masood@softax.com.pk

Mr. Muhammad Suhail Hingora
Director
hingora@softax.com.pk

Mr. Abdul Qadir Khan
Director
abdulqadir@softax.com.pk

Mr. Zahid Azhar
Advisor - Technical Support
zahid@softax.com.pk

Mr. Rafaqat Ali
Manager (Sargodha Office)
Cell: +92 323 774 9833
rafaqat@softax.com.pk

Ms. Afifa Khanain
Assistant Manager (Islamabad Office)
islamabad@softax.com.pk

Mr. Mujtaba Qayyum
Coordinator (Karachi Office)
Cell: +92 333 335 8711
mujtaba@softax.com.pk


 

 

Disclaimer    Site Map All rights reserved © Softax (Private) Limited       Design and Developed by Professional SEO Company Pakistan